Hello, As soon as I turn on my Mac OS X 10.5.8 computer, there will be a dialogue box with the message Reopen windows when logging back in. I have to uncheck it always then close it, if mistakenly I press an enter then many windows will be opened. This repeats if the system is resumed from sleep mode. Is there any way to disable this or hide this dialog box, please let me know. Thank you.