When I have selected a data of 40GB to backup into external WD hard drive using the Time Machine, the process starts and ends normally and it also displays the messages/updates for 40GB data but after the process ends up, I can see only 30GB data on my drive, and I couldn't figure which files are skipped during the process. Why this is happening provide any info in this regards.