I just erased completely my Mac hard disk and now did the restore with the TimeMachine backup and after doing that I am not able to see the user which I have created before to login but when I search from Finder I can see the user and now even if I try to create the user from System Preference with the same username I get the error message that the user if already is present. What should I do for this problem?